Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Mitchell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andy Mitchell

5 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mia balderas

mia balderas

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was very helpful she gave me the best quotes for home and auto insurance. She had great customer service and helped me with all the questions i had."
Profile photo of Luis Ponce

Luis Ponce

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Erika Avalos

Erika Avalos

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to speak to Cesar at this office and he was able to assist me with the greatest customer service! I definitely recommend going over with him to get a quote and purchase your insurance! :)"
Profile photo of Mark Johnson

Mark Johnson

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Ari Johnson

Ari Johnson

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"10 out of 10 recommend! The staff is great and always so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Sarena Martinez

Sarena Martinez

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency in Del Rio! Has the most amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Mayra Gonzalez

Mayra Gonzalez

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service😊 (Original) Excelente servicio😊"
Profile photo of Sergio Campos

Sergio Campos

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, best prices in all of little Del Rio, Texas. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Fabian Arreola

Fabian Arreola

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sahara C.

Sahara C.

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great prices."
Profile photo of Angela Bennett

Angela Bennett

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Angelica Martinez Diego

Angelica Martinez Diego

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent and very professional!"
Profile photo of Billy Slaughter

Billy Slaughter

July 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"Right on"
Profile photo of Ceej Par

Ceej Par

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa has helped me get good rates on everything from vehicles to life. She provides excellent customer service and knows her stuff."
Profile photo of Happy Gamer

Happy Gamer

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Carter

Amanda Carter

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really appreciated Lisa taking care of us! She made sure to get us the best coverage for a reasonable price."
Profile photo of Robert Benavides

Robert Benavides

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake needs to hang it up now that Andy is on the scene... Andy will get you taken care of with all your insurance needs... Khakis included!"
Profile photo of David Garza

David Garza

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Andy Mitchell for over twenty years, and I can proudly say he is the best insurance agent I have ever known. He has always been available for me and my family. I highly recommend Andy Mitchell and State Farm."
Profile photo of Robert De Fee

Robert De Fee

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy Mitchell is a very smart & communicative young man. He is great his job & makes me feel satisfied as his customer."
Profile photo of Jason Kennedy

Jason Kennedy

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy and his team do a great job serving their customers! I highly recommend Andy Mitchell State Farm!"
Profile photo of Carole Mitchell

Carole Mitchell

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy Mitchell State Farm has given us outstanding service. The company offers quick, seamless and courteous service. I absolutely give Andy Mitchell State Farm my highest recommendation."
Profile photo of Michael De Fee

Michael De Fee

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"First time buying life insurance, was giving in-depth knowledge of what I was buying and was completely pleased with my experience. Would highly recommend anyone shopping around or just looking, give Andy Mitchell a call. 5 stars for sure!!!"
Profile photo of David Ralph

David Ralph

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy was very helpful when I called with questions. He was polite and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend him to friends and family."
Profile photo of Chad Murphy

Chad Murphy

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy and his team are the best in the business!! Professional, courteous, and they truly care about their clients. I would and have recommended Andy Mitchell State Farm to everyone I know. They truly are the best around!! A+++++"
Profile photo of Amanda Duran

Amanda Duran

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy Mitchell and his team are all fantastic! Any time I’ve had a question, or needed a quote, I’ve always had an immediate response. They care about you, and are willing to meet the needs of your home or automobiles. I very highly recommend!!!"