Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie M Teran

Stephanie M Teran

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie M Teran
"I switched to Statefarm about 3 years ago, and the service is just top notch. Lisa has been amazing from day 1, and I refer people to her pretty often. Lisa, Andy, and everyone at this locations are professional, kind, and efficient in everything they do."
Profile photo of cindy Schiavoni

cindy Schiavoni

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cindy Schiavoni
"Lisa was great to work with! She really knows insurance! Gave us very useful information and a good rate in little time. She is a truly good “Neighbor”!"
Profile photo of John Leija

John Leija

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Leija
"Andy & his team always offer great service. Lisa always steps up and takes care of what I need very promptly. Thank you Lisa"
Profile photo of Adrian. Galvan

Adrian. Galvan

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian. Galvan
"Andy’s Team is always great to deal with ,great customer service in person or on the phone , like to thank Ceasar for his help , made every simple and very clear to understanding"
Profile photo of S Wofford

S Wofford

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Wofford
"If you won't insurance you better go there you could afford it"
Profile photo of Michelle Aussenac

Michelle Aussenac

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Aussenac
"Lisa Garcia is incredible to work with! She is so knowledgeable and thorough. I was curious how my (previous) auto and home insurance policies compared to State Farm Ins. She was very thorough and showed me how much more I would benefit if I made the switch. We did so and I couldn’t be happier. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Gloria Kerzmann

Gloria Kerzmann

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Kerzmann
"Lisa is very helpful and friendly! Very happy with a great quote at a great price!!"
Profile photo of Maria Torres

Maria Torres

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Torres
"Have been with this company for about 40 years. Their reps r the very best there r. Ceaser has been so very helpful too."
Profile photo of hector lopez

hector lopez

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hector lopez
"Awesome service and professionalism! Kelli L Quintela is very knowledgeable and helpful in getting me the best price possible. Switched from Allstate and saved $$$ on auto insurance, highly recommended. Andy Mitchell, Agent"
Profile photo of XHIOMARA RODRIGUEZ

XHIOMARA RODRIGUEZ

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by XHIOMARA RODRIGUEZ
"I am very happy with my quote and the service."
Profile photo of bill gower

bill gower

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bill gower
"Service, customer service, meet and exceed expectations. In short ... "Aplomb" Thank you, Marva & William Gower"
Profile photo of C & r Andersen

C & r Andersen

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C & r Andersen
"Andy and Kelli have been wonderful to work with. Andy came to our home to listen to our concerns and view our house and vehicles to make sure we were fully covered and recommended policies that are best for our unique situation. Kelli has been very attentive to all the details in putting these policies in place, and has been very patient with going over my questions and concerns. I feel confident that we are protected and recommend this agent and his team."
Profile photo of Bianka Santillan

Bianka Santillan

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianka Santillan
"Lisa was amazing! She helped us make sure we got the best policy for our needs and the entire experience felt very personal. I recommend her to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Joseph Garcia

Joseph Garcia

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Garcia
"Really appreciate all the customer service Lisa Garcia gives and the assurance my family is taken care of!"
Profile photo of Estevan Segovia Jr.

Estevan Segovia Jr.

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estevan Segovia Jr.
"I’ve worked with Cesar, really great guy, knows what he’s doing! I highly recommend Cesar Martinez."
Profile photo of Daryela Garciz

Daryela Garciz

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daryela Garciz
"Extremely professional. Lisa Garcia Always goes the extra mile to help and assist all customers. Thank you"
Profile photo of Julian Garcia

Julian Garcia

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Garcia
"Best insurance in town go with Lisa Garcia she will get you the coverage that best meets your needs and great customer service."
Profile photo of Adrienne Valdez

Adrienne Valdez

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Valdez
"Me and my husband received the best customer service from Lisa 😊 we didn’t know the importance of home and life insurance until she broke it down to us."
Profile photo of Joanne Tyler

Joanne Tyler

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Tyler
"Lisa Garcia was extremely helpful and professional with handling our needs as we returned to State Farm insurance. She went the extra to inform and verify what we needed and sent us our coverage details right away. Her follow up to insure we had all of our documents today is very appreciated as well. We look forward to working with her and team at Andy Mitchell State Farm, Del Rio, Texas.Thank you."
Profile photo of Lorii Martinez

Lorii Martinez

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lorii Martinez
"Lisa explains all the coverage we have in detail and always meets our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sandra Seca

Sandra Seca

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Seca
"One of the best places to do business with in Del Rio. Great customer service, friendly people and they really look out for the customer best interest. Thank you for the GREAT service."
Profile photo of Viviana Salas

Viviana Salas

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Viviana Salas
"Lisa Garcia is the best person to talk to about your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Taylor Perry

Taylor Perry

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Perry
"Excellent service all the way around."
Profile photo of Belle Garza

Belle Garza

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Belle Garza
"Amazing customer service. Everyone is always super friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of N Hetu

N Hetu

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by N Hetu
"Lisa Garcia was so patient and helpful with my quotes, she never pressured me but was able she to save us so much money and transfer our policies. I have referred my son and other friends because of the great service."