Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Mitchell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andy Mitchell

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joanne Tyler

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Garcia was extremely helpful and professional with handling our needs as we returned to State Farm insurance. She went the extra to inform and verify what we needed and sent us our coverage details right away. Her follow up to insure we had all of our documents today is very appreciated as well. We look forward to working with her and team at Andy Mitchell State Farm, Del Rio, Texas.Thank you."

Lorii Martinez

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa explains all the coverage we have in detail and always meets our insurance needs."

Sandra Seca

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best places to do business with in Del Rio. Great customer service, friendly people and they really look out for the customer best interest. Thank you for the GREAT service."

Viviana Salas

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Garcia is the best person to talk to about your insurance needs."

Taylor Perry

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service all the way around."

Belle Garza

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Everyone is always super friendly and helpful."

N Hetu

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Garcia was so patient and helpful with my quotes, she never pressured me but was able she to save us so much money and transfer our policies. I have referred my son and other friends because of the great service."

Samantha Marin

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Team was very friendly and helpful with what I was needing done and made the transfer a breeze!"

Klaryssa Santos

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucy and Lisa were so nice and extremely helpful!! Great team, great customer service, and all of my questions were answered! Thank y’all so much!!"

mia balderas

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was very helpful she gave me the best quotes for home and auto insurance. She had great customer service and helped me with all the questions i had."

Luis Ponce

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Erika Avalos

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to speak to Cesar at this office and he was able to assist me with the greatest customer service! I definitely recommend going over with him to get a quote and purchase your insurance! :)"

Mark Johnson

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team and great customer service!"

Sarena Martinez

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency in Del Rio! Has the most amazing customer service!"

Mayra Gonzalez

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service😊 (Original) Excelente servicio😊"

Sergio Campos

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, best prices in all of little Del Rio, Texas. Would recommend!"

Fabian Arreola

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy has definitely out done himself again, he has the most courteous, caring, and communicative team ever ! I got to sit down with Cesar, who helped me switch over car insurance and gave me in depth knowledge of what I was buying and fulfilled the explanation of each quote. Not to mention I got a better coverage plan with an even better monthly price . Cesar also went out of his way to give my parents quotes on their home and life . Overall the company offers quick, seamless, and efficient services. I absolutely give State Farm my highest recommendation to anyone who is looking for Insurance. I will definitely be back or call if I have any questions. I’ll see you in the morning when you get energy drinks at stripes Andy ! THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR SERVICE . (:"

Sahara C.

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great prices."

Angela Bennett

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Angelica Martinez Diego

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent and very professional!"

Billy Slaughter

July 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"Right on"

Ceej Par

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa has helped me get good rates on everything from vehicles to life. She provides excellent customer service and knows her stuff."

Happy Gamer

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A very attentive staff they helped me very kindly because I come from North Carolina and I needed a paper and they called for North Carolina and they solved the problem for me thanks texas nc (Original) Un personal muy atento me ayudaron muy amables porque yo vengo de norte Carolina y necesitaba un papel y ellos llamaron para north Carolina y me resolvieron el problema gracias texas nc"

Amanda Carter

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really appreciated Lisa taking care of us! She made sure to get us the best coverage for a reasonable price."

Robert Benavides

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake needs to hang it up now that Andy is on the scene... Andy will get you taken care of with all your insurance needs... Khakis included!"